Mox de ámbar 0

(Mox Amber)
Artefacto legendario
Un momento tangible con el poder de hacer realidad visiones épicas.
Mox de ámbar
Artist:
Steven Belledin
Share:

Text:


Tap: Agrega un maná de cualquier color de entre las criaturas y planeswalkers legendarios que controlas.

Rulings:

  • 4/27/2018 Mox Amber’s ability adds one mana of the color of your choice from among the colors of legendary creatures and legendary planeswalkers you control. It doesn’t add one mana of each of those colors.
  • 4/27/2018 If you control no legendary creatures or legendary planeswalkers, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana.
  • 4/27/2018 If your legendary creatures and legendary planeswalkers are all colorless, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. Colorless is not a color.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Banned
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: