Omnibio 1GreenGreenBlue

(Omnibian)
Criatura - Rana
"Esta criatura tiene habilidades camaleónicas hiperevolucionadas. Ya no copia su entorno, sino que lo fuerza a tomar su forma." —Notas de investigación simic
Omnibio
Power/Toughness:
3/3
Artist:
Jim Nelson
Share:

Text:


Tap: La criatura objetivo es una Rana 3/3 hasta el final del turno.

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2006 If the target creature has any counters on it that modify its power and toughness (such as a +1/+1 counter), those counters will continue to affect the creature after it becomes 3/3. In the example given, it will be 4/4.
  • 10/1/2009 If the target creature is affected by any effects that modify its power or toughness without setting them to specific values (such as from Giant Growth), Omnibian’s effect will be applied before those effects. In the example given, the creature will be 6/6.
  • 4/15/2013 This effect changes only the power, toughness, and creature type of the targeted creature. It does not cause that creature to lose any abilities.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: