Grebas relámpago 2

(Lightning Greaves)
Artefacto - Equipo
Después de que el relámpago golpeó los acantilados, el mineral se transformó en hierro, el hierro se convirtió en acero y el acero se convirtió en grebas. El relámpago nunca se fue.
Grebas relámpago
Artist:
Jeremy Jarvis
Share:

Text:


La criatura equipada tiene las habilidades de prisa y velo. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.)
Equipar 0.

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 You can’t simply unequip Equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
  • 8/7/2020 If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Lightning Greaves to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: