Brujería 4BlackBlack

(Hex)
Conjuro
Cuando matar a cinco no es suficiente.
Brujería
Artist:
Michael Sutfin
Share:

Text:


Destruye seis criaturas objetivo.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2005 You must target six different creatures. If you can’t, you can’t cast Hex. If some of the creatures become illegal targets before the spell resolves, Hex will still destroy the rest of them.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: