Brion Brazo Corpulento 2RedWhite

(Brion Stoutarm)
Criatura legendaria - Gigante guerrero
Brion Brazo Corpulento
Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai


Vínculo vital.
Red, Tap, sacrificar una criatura distinta de Brion Brazo Corpulento: Brion Brazo Corpulento hace daño igual a la fuerza de la criatura sacrificada al jugador objetivo.


  • 3/16/2018 If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: