Spine of Ish Sah 
Artefacto
Artist:
Daniel LjunggrenShare:
Text:
When Spine of Ish Sah enters the battlefield, destroy target permanent.When Spine of Ish Sah is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Spine of Ish Sah to its owner's hand.
Rulings:
- 6/1/2011 Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Not legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Not legal
- pioneer: Not legal
- gladiator: Not legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Not legal
- paupercommander: Not legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Not legal
- predh: Legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
-
Commander Anthology Volume II #220 (rare)
-
Commander 2014 #272 (rare)
-
Commander 2013 #260 (rare)
-
Mirrodin Besieged #136 (rare)
-
The Brothers' War Commander #162 (rare)
-
March of the Machine Commander #383 (rare)