Avalancheros akki Red

(Akki Avalanchers)
Criatura - Guerrero trasgo
Entre las hordas de Godo, "cuidado que llueven rocas" significa "hay akki viviendo cerca".
Avalancheros akki
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Matt Thompson
Share:

Text:


Sacrificar una tierra: Los Avalancheros akki obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno. Juega esta habilidad sólo una vez cada turno.

Rulings:

  • 12/1/2004 The “activate this ability only once each turn” restriction applies even if the creature changes controllers.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: