Archidemonio del rencor 5BlackBlack

(Archfiend of Spite)
Criatura - Demonio
Archidemonio del rencor
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Tomasz Jedruszek
Share:

Text:


Vuela.
Siempre que una fuente que controla un oponente haga daño al Archidemonio del rencor, el controlador de esa fuente pierde esa misma cantidad de vidas a menos que sacrifique esa misma cantidad de permanentes.
Demencia 3BlackBlack. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

Rulings:

  • 8/23/2019 Archfiend of Spite’s triggered ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if Archfiend of Spite blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger when combat damage is dealt and the attacking player will sacrifice seven permanents or lose 7 life.
  • 8/23/2019 The source’s controller must either sacrifice permanents or lose life. They can’t choose to sacrifice some permanents and lose some life.
  • 8/23/2019 If the player doesn’t control enough permanents that they can sacrifice, they must lose life.
  • 8/23/2019 The player may always choose not to sacrifice permanents, even if they will end up losing more life than they have or if an effect (such as that of Platinum Emperion) says that they can’t lose life.
  • 8/23/2019 The player who loses life or permanents is the player who controls the source as Archfiend of Spite’s triggered ability resolves. In some rare cases, this may not be the same player who controlled the source as it dealt damage. If the source is no longer in the zone it was in as it dealt damage, the source’s last known information is used to determine who controlled it.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: