Varina, reina liche 1WhiteBlueBlack

(Varina, Lich Queen)
Criatura legendaria - Hechicero zombie
Varina, reina liche
Igor Kieryluk


Siempre que ataques con uno o más Zombies, roba esa misma cantidad de cartas. Luego, descarta esa misma cantidad de cartas. Tú ganas esa misma cantidad de vidas.
2, exiliar dos cartas de tu cementerio: Crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 girada.


  • 7/13/2018 Varina’s first ability counts the number of Zombies you attacked with, even if some of those Zombies leave combat before the triggered ability resolves.
  • 7/13/2018 The number of cards you discard and the amount of life you gain are both equal to the number of Zombies you attack with, even if you draw a different number of cards somehow.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: