Lavalancha XBlackRedGreen

La sangre hirviente de Alara no puede ser contenida simplemente con tierra y piedra.
Steve Argyle


La Lavalancha hace X puntos de daño al jugador o planeswalker objetivo y a cada criatura que controla ese jugador o que controla el controlador de ese planeswalker.


  • 5/1/2009 If the targeted player has become an illegal target by the time Lavalanche resolves, Lavalanche doesn’t resolve. Nothing will be dealt damage.
  • 5/1/2009 Because Lavalanche doesn’t target any creatures, it will deal damage to creatures with shroud. Any damage it would deal to creatures with appropriate protection abilities will still be prevented, however.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: