Escolta intrépido 1GreenWhite

(Dauntless Escort)
Criatura - Soldado rinoceronte
Los escuderos de Elspeth no buscan progresar. Para ellos, ninguna gloria de ser caballeros podría ser mejor que la gloria de servir a su campeón.
Escolta intrépido
Volkan Baǵa


Sacrificar el Escolta intrépido: Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno.


  • 7/1/2013 Once Dauntless Escort’s ability resolves, the set of creatures it affects is locked in. It won’t affect creatures that enter the battlefield after the ability has finished resolving.
  • 7/1/2013 If any creature leaves your control, it will retain indestructible.
  • 7/1/2013 Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: