Báloths impetuosos 4GreenGreen

(Rampaging Baloths)
Criatura - Bestia
"Cuando la tierra está furiosa, también lo están ellos".—Nissa Revane
Báloths impetuosos
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Steve Prescott
Share:

Text:


Arrolla.Aterrizaje — Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes poner en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 4/4.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
  • 10/1/2009 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
(Rulings updated hace 9 meses)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: