Alimentar las sombras Black

(Shadowfeed)
Instantáneo
"El futuro es una serpiente, devorando la vida a través del tiempo. Y créeme, cuando te mueres, no deja de alimentarse." —Sedris, el Rey Traidor
Alimentar las sombras
Artist:
Dave Kendall
Share:

Text:


Remueve del juego la carta objetivo de un cementerio. Gana 3 vidas.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2008 If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before Shadowfeed resolves, Shadowfeed doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: