Heavy Arbalest 3

Artefacto - Equipo
Heavy Arbalest
David Rapoza


Equipped creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.
Equipped creature has "Tap: This creature deals 2 damage to any target."
Equip 4


  • 3/16/2018 The equipped creature is the source of both the damage ability and the resultant damage, not Heavy Arbalest. For example, if Heavy Arbalest equips a green creature, the ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts but not one with protection from green.
  • 3/16/2018 The creature that doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step is the one that Heavy Arbalest is equipped to as that untap step begins. If a creature was tapped to activate the ability granted to it by the Arbalest, but the Arbalest is no longer equipping it, it will untap as normal.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal


  • Masters 25 Masters 25 #225 (uncommon)

Similar cards: