Trampa explosiva 6

(Booby Trap)
Trampa explosiva
Doug Chaffee


En cuanto la Trampa explosiva entre en juego, nombra una carta que no sea una tierra básica y elige un oponente. El jugador elegido muestra cada carta que roba. Cuando el jugador elegido robe la carta nombrada, sacrifica la Trampa explosiva. Si lo haces, la Trampa explosiva hace 10 puntos de daño a ese jugador.


  • 10/4/2004 The “if you do” part is only done if you successfully sacrifice this card. In other words, it has to be on the battlefield when the trigger resolves or it does not deal damage.
  • 8/1/2005 The choice of which card to name is part of the resolution of the spell or ability which puts Booby Trap onto the battlefield. It can’t be countered.
  • 8/1/2005 If an effect causes the player to draw multiple cards, each card is revealed as it’s drawn. If Booby Trap’s ability triggers, it will go on the stack once the card-drawing effect has concluded.
  • 8/1/2005 If a single Booby Trap’s ability triggers multiple times, then only the first ability to resolve causes Booby Trap to be sacrificed and damage to be dealt.
  • 8/1/2005 If Booby Trap’s last ability is countered, Booby Trap remains on the battlefield (and no damage is dealt).
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: