Kor Outfitter WhiteWhite

Creature - Kor Soldier
"We take only what we need to survive. Believe me, you will need this."
Kor Outfitter
Kieran Yanner


When Kor Outfitter enters the battlefield, you may attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.


  • 10/1/2009 You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability.
  • 10/1/2009 If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: