Drover of the Mighty 1Green

Creature - Human Druid
"I do not lead. They do not follow. We walk together."
Drover of the Mighty
Eric Deschamps


Drover of the Mighty gets +2/+2 as long as you control a Dinosaur.
Tap: Add one mana of any color.


  • 9/29/2017 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: