Replenish 3White

Sorcery
Treasures, trinkets, trash—the relics of the past are brought forth again.
Replenish
Artist:
Jim Nelson
Share:

Text:


Return all enchantment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. (Auras with nothing to enchant remain in your graveyard.)

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 It determines what enchantments to return when its resolution starts. If more enchantments go to the graveyard during the resolution, those additional enchantments are ignored.
  • 8/1/2005 You must return Auras if possible, even if this means enchanting an opponent’s permanent with a good enchantment.
  • 8/1/2005 Auras can only be placed on permanents that were on the battlefield before this effect started to resolve. You can’t put an enchantment onto the battlefield with Replenish and put an Aura that is also entering the battlefield onto one of those enchantments.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Replenish

Useful links:

Similar cards: