Time Wipe 2WhiteWhiteBlue

"To comprehend the full answer requires years of temporal study. In short, they were now never born in the first place."
Time Wipe
Svetlin Velinov


Return a creature you control to its owner's hand, then destroy all creatures.


  • 5/3/2019 You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed.
  • 5/3/2019 If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: