Raging Kronch 2Red

Creature - Beast
"Seeing so much easy prey makes her crazy. See how she snorts and drools?"
—Dhuuz, kronch wrangler
Raging Kronch
Steve Prescott


Raging Kronch can't attack alone.


  • 5/3/2019 Raging Kronch can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time. Once it’s attacking, removing the other creature won’t cause Raging Kronch to stop attacking.
  • 5/3/2019 If you control more than one creature that can’t attack alone, they can attack together, even if no other creatures attack.
  • 5/3/2019 Although Raging Kronch can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Raging Kronch could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls.
  • 5/3/2019 If a creature that can’t attack alone also must attack if able, its controller must attack with it and another creature if able.
  • 5/3/2019 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Raging Kronch can attack along with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control attack.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: