Goblin Assault Team 3Red

Creature - Goblin Warrior
Under the veneer of the various guilds, each goblin has the same basic need: to run screaming at the enemy and hit a bunch of stuff.
Goblin Assault Team
Zoltan Boros


When Goblin Assault Team dies, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.


  • 5/3/2019 If Goblin Assault Team and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both dealt lethal damage in combat), the other creature won’t be on the battlefield when you choose a target for Goblin Assault Team’s ability. That creature can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that Goblin Assault Team gives.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: