Femeref Enchantress GreenWhite

Creature - Human Druid
"Then she spread a fine dust over the land, like a butterfly shaking its wing." —"The Enchantress," Femeref tale
Femeref Enchantress
D. Alexander Gregory


Whenever an enchantment is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.


  • 8/1/2005 If it goes to the graveyard, its ability will not trigger because of any Auras on herself unless those Auras are being destroyed by the same effect that is destroying the Enchantress. This is because those Auras are not put into the graveyard until after she is in the graveyard.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: