Really Epic Punch 1Green

Sorcery
It smarts more than the average bear.
Really Epic Punch
Artist:
Ben Wootten
Share:

Text:


Target creature you control gets +2/+2 if it's a host or has augment. Then it fights target creature you don't control.

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 You must be able to target a creature you control and a creature you don’t control to cast Really Epic Punch. Note that you can target any creature you control, even if it isn’t a host or doesn’t have augment. It won’t get +2/+2, but it will still fight.
  • 1/19/2018 A combined host/augment creature will get +2/+2 because it has augment.
  • 1/19/2018 The +2/+2 is permanent. It doesn’t wear off as the turn ends.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Sets:

  • Unstable Unstable #118 (common)

Other languages:

  • en Really Epic Punch

Similar cards: