B-I-N-G-O 1Green

Creature - Hound
There was a farmer, had a hound . . .
Ron Spencer


Whenever a player casts a spell, put a chip counter on its converted mana cost.
B-I-N-G-O gets +9/+9 for each set of three numbers in a row with chip counters on them.


  • 2/29/2020 All nine rows count. You can fill rows horizontally, vertically, and diagonally. A full card with give B-I-N-G-O +72/+72.
  • 2/29/2020 Casting multiple spells with the same converted mana cost has no additional benefit. Once a spot has a chip counter, it’s marked, and additional chip counters won’t do anything.
  • 2/29/2020 The counters are considered to be on the inherent tracker in B-I-N-G-O’s art, not on the creature itself. Those counters can’t be removed or moved to another permanent. Similarly, if you proliferate, you can’t add more chip counters to B-I-N-G-O.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Not legal

Similar cards: