Flight of Fancy 3Blue

Enchantment - Aura
The view from above is an inspiration to the newly winged.
Flight of Fancy
Glen Angus


Enchant creature
When Flight of Fancy enters the battlefield, draw two cards.
Enchanted creature has flying.


  • 12/7/2018 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Flight of Fancy tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Other languages:

Similar cards: