Multani's Presence Green

When a tree falls in the forest, Multani hears it.
Multani's Presence
Scott M. Fischer


Whenever a spell you've cast is countered, draw a card.


  • 4/27/2018 A spell that doesn’t resolve because its targets are illegal isn’t countered, so this ability won’t trigger. This is a change from previous rules.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: