Iridescent Drake 3Blue

Creature - Drake
Iridescent Drake
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Jim Nelson
Share:

Text:


Flying
When Iridescent Drake enters the battlefield, put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to Iridescent Drake.

Rulings:

  • 12/7/2018 Iridescent Drake’s triggered ability can target any Aura card in a graveyard. However, if the Aura can’t be attached to Iridescent Drake, it remains in its owner’s graveyard and doesn’t enter the battlefield.
  • 12/7/2018 In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the Aura you control from Iridescent Drake’s ability is exiled.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: