Lord Windgrace 2BlackRedGreen

Legendary Planeswalker - Windgrace
Lord Windgrace
Fedeltà:
5
Artist:
Tatamepi
Share:

Text:


+2: Discard a card, then draw a card. If a land card is discarded this way, draw an additional card.
−3: Return up to two target land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
−11: Destroy up to six target nonland permanents, then create six 2/2 green Cat Warrior creature tokens with forestwalk.
Lord Windgrace can be your commander.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Lord Windgrace

Useful links: