Rage Reflection 4RedRed

Vengeance is a dish best served twice.
Rage Reflection
Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer


Creatures you control have double strike.


  • 5/1/2008 If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the “first strike” combat damage step (due to Rage Reflection leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won’t assign damage in the “normal” combat damage step.
(Rulings updated 4 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: