Fists of the Demigod 1Black or Red

Enchantment - Aura
Fists of the Demigod
Artist:
Dan Murayama Scott
Share:

Text:


Enchant creature
As long as enchanted creature is black, it gets +1/+1 and has wither. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters.)
As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has first strike.

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2008 If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: