Rogue's Passage

Rumors quickly spread among thieves about a labyrinth without walls and a prize beyond all measures of worth.
Rogue's Passage
Christine Choi


Tap: Add {C}.
4, Tap: Target creature can't be blocked this turn.


  • 12/7/2018 Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: