Lavafume Invoker 

Creature - Goblin Shaman
"Then the ancient masters themselves, towers of rapacity, rose and began their calamitous feast." —The Invokers' Tales
Power/Toughness:
2/2Artist:
Dave KendallShare:
Text:

Rulings:
- 6/15/2010 Only creatures you control as the activated ability resolves are affected.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Not legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Not legal
- pioneer: Not legal
- gladiator: Not legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Not legal
- paupercommander: Legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Not legal
- predh: Legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
-
Rise of the Eldrazi #155 (common)