Brainwash White

Enchantment - Aura
"They're not your friends; they despise you. I'm the only one you can count on. Trust me."
Brainwash
Artist:
Terese Nielsen
Share:

Text:


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack unless its controller pays 3.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 This ability is paid for during the declare attackers step of the combat phase.
  • 10/4/2004 If there are multiple combat phases during the turn, the attack cost must be paid each time if you want to attack with the creature.
  • 10/4/2004 Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: