Boompile 4

"Fuses? We have more than enough! Now … which one was it?" —Flearan One-Eye, goblin engineer
Filip Burburan


Tap: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy all nonland permanents.


  • 11/8/2016 You flip a coin as Boompile’s ability resolves. No player may take actions between seeing the result of the flip and all nonland permanents being destroyed.
  • 11/8/2016 If you win the flip, Boompile is destroyed along with all the other nonland permanents.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Boompile

Useful links:

Similar cards: