Ajani, Caller of the Pride 1WhiteWhite

Legendary Planeswalker - Ajani
Ajani, Caller of the Pride
Steve Prescott


+1: Put a +1/+1 counter on up to one target creature.
−3: Target creature gains flying and double strike until end of turn.
−8: Create X 2/2 white Cat creature tokens, where X is your life total.


  • 7/1/2012 You can activate the first ability without a target. You’ll still put one loyalty counter on Ajani when you activate the ability.
  • 7/1/2012 The number of Cat tokens you put onto the battlefield is equal to your life total when the third ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Ajani, Caller of the Pride

Useful links:

Similar cards: