Twilight Drover 2White

Creature - Spirit
Twilight Drover
Dave Allsop


Whenever a creature token leaves the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on Twilight Drover.
2White, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Twilight Drover: Create two 1/1 white Spirit creature tokens with flying.


  • 10/1/2005 The first ability only cares that creature tokens leave the battlefield. It doesn’t matter where they went.
  • 10/1/2005 If a player leaves a multiplayer game, all creature tokens that player owns also leave the game. Twilight Drover’s ability will trigger once per token.
  • 10/1/2005 If Spirit tokens created by Twilight Drover leave the battlefield, they will trigger its first ability.
  • 10/1/2005 Note that Twilight Drover doesn’t have any way to sacrifice tokens or otherwise cause them to leave the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: