Nissa, Vital Force 3GreenGreen

Legendary Planeswalker - Nissa
Nissa, Vital Force
Fedeltà:
5
Artist:
Terese Nielsen
Share:

Text:


+1: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.
−3: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.
−6: You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2016 You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped.
  • 9/20/2016 After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.
  • 9/20/2016 A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: