Absorb WhiteBlueBlue

Instant
"In your misguided attempt to subvert the law, you have eloquently explained why the law must exist."
Absorb
Artist:
Izzy
Share:

Text:


Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.

Rulings:

  • 1/25/2019 A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Absorb

Useful links:

Similar cards: