Zombie Apocalypse 3BlackBlackBlack

Zombie Apocalypse
Volkan Baǵa


Return all Zombie creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped, then destroy all Humans.


  • 1/22/2011 All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control.
  • 1/22/2011 If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: