Winter Orb 2

Artifact
Winter Orb
Artist:
Brian Snõddy
Share:

Text:


As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.

Rulings:

  • 6/8/2016 All permanents untap during a player’s untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.
  • 6/8/2016 You can’t tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: