Warleader's Helix 2RedWhite

"There is no time to remedy our enemies' ignorance. Blast it out of them." -Aurelia
Warleader's Helix
Wesley Burt


Warleader's Helix deals 4 damage to any target and you gain 4 life.


  • 12/7/2018 If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Warleader’s Helix, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Warleader's Helix

Useful links:

Similar cards: