Urza's Power Plant

Land - Urza’s Power-Plant
Urza's Power Plant
Artist:
Ralph Horsley
Share:

Text:


Tap: Add {C}. If you control an Urza's Mine and an Urza's Tower, add {C}{C} instead.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal