Undiscovered Paradise

Undiscovered Paradise
Grzegorz Rutkowski


Tap: Add one mana of any color. During your next untap step, as you untap your permanents, return Undiscovered Paradise to its owner's hand.


  • 10/4/2004 It will return even if some effect prevents you from untapping it. The ability is not replacing the untapping of the land in any way.
  • 10/4/2004 Only returns to owner’s hand if it is still on the battlefield at the beginning of its controller’s next untap.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Undiscovered Paradise

Useful links:

Similar cards: