Treva, the Renewer 3GreenWhiteBlue

Legendary Creature - Dragon
Treva, the Renewer
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Jean-Sébastien Rossbach
Share:

Text:


Flying
Whenever Treva, the Renewer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay 2White. If you do, choose a color, then you gain 1 life for each permanent of that color.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Treva, the Renewer

Useful links:

Similar cards: