Thran Quarry

Land
Thran Quarry
Artist:
Michael Sutfin
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of the end step, if you control no creatures, sacrifice Thran Quarry.
Tap: Add one mana of any color.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 Triggers at the end of every player’s turn.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Thran Quarry

Useful links:

Similar cards: