Sword of Kaldra 4

Legendary Artifact - Equipment
Sword of Kaldra
Artist:
Donato Giancola
Share:

Text:


Equipped creature gets +5/+5.
Whenever equipped creature deals damage to a creature, exile that creature. (Exile it only if it's still on the battlefield.)
Equip 4 (4: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 You exile the creature that gets damaged.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Sword of Kaldra

Useful links:

Similar cards: