Shrapnel Blast 1Red

Instant
To the Krark Clan, every artifact has a trigger and a barrel.
Shrapnel Blast
Artist:
Hideaki Takamura
Share:

Text:


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact.
Shrapnel Blast deals 5 damage to any target.

Rulings:

  • 7/18/2014 You must sacrifice exactly one artifact to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing an artifact, and you can’t sacrifice additional artifacts.
  • 7/18/2014 Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the artifact you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: