Shanna, Sisay's Legacy GreenWhite

Legendary Creature - Human Warrior
"I am heir to many treasures. None is as precious as knowing how my ancestor lived her life."
Shanna, Sisay's Legacy
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Magali Villeneuve
Share:

Text:


Shanna, Sisay's Legacy can't be the target of abilities your opponents control.
Shanna gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.

Rulings:

  • 4/27/2018 Spells your opponents control can target Shanna.
  • 4/27/2018 Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.
  • 4/27/2018 As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1.
  • 4/27/2018 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Shanna, Sisay's Legacy

Useful links:

Similar cards: