Scapeshift 2GreenGreen

Sorcery
Scapeshift
Artist:
Daniel Ljunggren
Share:

Text:


Sacrifice any number of lands. Search your library for up to that many land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Banned
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Scapeshift

Useful links:

Similar cards: