Rubblehulk 4RedGreen

Creature - Elemental
Rubblehulk
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Cliff Childs
Share:

Text:


Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Bloodrush — 1RedGreen, Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

Rulings:

  • 1/24/2013 The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 1/24/2013 If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Rubblehulk

Useful links:

Similar cards: